Children Activities

Music Classes

Click to visit their websites

Tiny tunes – tinytuneslive.com

Monkey Music – monkeymusic.co.uk

Tempo Tots – tempo-tots.com

Music classes Busy Lizzy – busylizzy.co.uk

Diddi Dance – diddidance.com

Rugby Tots –  rugbytots.co.uk

Water Babies – waterbabies.co.uk

Gymboree- gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Baby Moves – babymoves.co.uk

Latino Bambino – latinobambino.co.uk

Richmond Gymnastics – richmondgymnastics.co.uk

The Little Gym – thelittlegym.com

Play Groups

Scribblers Toddler Playgroup

Hampton Methodist Church Hall, TW12 2JT

A parent and toddler/baby playgroup, open every Tuesday in term time – 9.30am to 11.30am.

Hampton Hill United Reformed Church, TW12 1NB

A Christian based parent/carer and toddler playgroup, open every Tuesday from 9am to 12pm term time and 10am to 12pm school holidays.

Crawlers and Explorers, Windham Nursery, TW9 2HD

A drop-in parent and baby/toddler group for 0-2.5 years every Monday from 9.15am to 11am, term time only.

Little Learners, Windham Nursery, TW9 2HD

A drop-in parent and baby/toddler group for 0-3 years every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 9.15am to 11am, term time only.

Sudbrook parent and toddler group, Sudbrook School, Petersham TW10 7AX

Drop-in parent and toddler service for children under 5 every Tuesday from 9.30am to 11am, during term time.

Etna playgroup, Etna Centre, TW1 3AR

Drop-in parent and toddler group, Monday 1.30pm to 3.15pm for children aged 0-5 years.

Marble Hill one o’clock club, Marble Hill Park, TW1 2NL

Drop-in play facility for parents and children aged 0-5 years, Monday to Friday 1pm to 4pm, opens in the Easter Holidays through to September.

Adventure Playground, Marble Hill Park, TW1 2NL

Drop-in adventure playground for children aged 5-15 years, Term time weekdays 3.15pm to 7.15pm, Term time weekends 12pm to 6pm and School holiday weekdays 12pm to 6pm, opens in the Easter holidays through to September.

Church Mice playgroup, St Peter and Paul Church, Teddington, TW11 8PS

Drop-in parent and toddler service for children under 5 years, every Friday 10.30am.

Pipsqueaks in the Park, Richmond road, Twickenham, TW1 2NL

Drop-in playgroup, this fun filled preschool group will bring kids in Richmond closer to nature, every Tuesday and Thursday 9.30am to 11.30am.

The St Margaret’s Playgroup, St Margaret’s Catholic Church, TW1 1RL

Drop-in parent and toddler service for under 5 years, every Wednesday and Thursday 9.30am to 11.30am.

Monday mini play parent and toddler group

Twickenham United Reform Church, Twickenham, TW2 5QA

Drop-in parent and toddler group for children aged 0-4 years, Monday 10am to 12pm, term time.

Toddler Time Parent Toddler Group

Twickenham United Reform Church, Twickenham, TW2 5QA

Drop-in parent baby/toddler group for children aged 0-5 years, every Friday 10am to 12pm.

Soft Play

Little Fish Soft Play – www.facebook.com/LittleFishesSoftplayLtd

Snakes and Ladders – snakes-and-ladders.co.uk

Maggie and Rose – maggieandrose.com

The Pod – YMCA Hawker Centre – ymcastpaulsgroup.org